Menu
January

6

Category: Community Events, Kids & Family, Nightlife, Sports & Recreation, Annual / Ongoing

Teen Paint Nights in the Park

Next Upcoming
Friday, January 6 2023

Come hang out and enjoy a guided painting event, just for teens, at Heritage River Park!

Location: Marana Heritage River Park
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
12375 N Heritage Park Dr.
Marana, Arizona

Come to Heritage River Park and enjoy a fun evening of painting inside of an authentic barn! No experience is necessary, an experienced instructor will guide you stroke-by-stroke to create your very own masterpiece for you to take home. The cost of registration includes a 11x14" canvas and painting supplies. This is a great way to hang out, get outside, and create something all your own. Although not provided, you can also bring your own food and drinks during the event. Check out the Town of Marana Parks and Recreation Facebook page to find out what you'll be painting this month. Advance registration is required on the event website. Space is limited, so make sure to register early. If you're looking for the Adult edition of Paint Nights in the Park, click here.

Visit Event Website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, January 6
  • Friday, February 3
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, June 2
  • Friday, July 7
  • Friday, August 4
  • Friday, September 1
  • Friday, October 6