Menu
September

26

Category: Culinary

Desert Harvest Series Demonstrations

Next Upcoming
Thursday, September 26 2019

Santa Cruz River Farmers’ Market located at Mercado San Agustin

Location: Mercado San Agustín
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
100 S. Avenida del Convento
Tucson, Arizona

DESERT HARVEST SERIES DEMONSTRATIONS – Every Thursday the Desert Harvesters wild foods experts demonstrate a different recipe from the classic cookbook Eat Mesquite and More with the foods that are at their peak. Free and open to the public.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28