Menu
October

28

Category: Culinary

Desert Harvest Series Demonstrations

Next Upcoming
Thursday, October 28 2021

Santa Cruz River Farmers’ Market located at Mercado San Agustin

Location: Mercado San AgustĂ­n
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
100 S. Avenida del Convento
Tucson, Arizona

DESERT HARVEST SERIES DEMONSTRATIONS – Every Thursday the Desert Harvesters wild foods experts demonstrate a different recipe from the classic cookbook Eat Mesquite and More with the foods that are at their peak. Free and open to the public.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 30