Menu
April

9

Category: Culinary

Desert Harvest Series Demonstrations

Next Upcoming
Thursday, April 9 2020

Santa Cruz River Farmers’ Market located at Mercado San Agustin

Location: Mercado San Agustín
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
100 S. Avenida del Convento
Tucson, Arizona

DESERT HARVEST SERIES DEMONSTRATIONS – Every Thursday the Desert Harvesters wild foods experts demonstrate a different recipe from the classic cookbook Eat Mesquite and More with the foods that are at their peak. Free and open to the public.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 11