Menu
June

27

Category: Culinary

Desert Harvest Series Demonstrations

Next Upcoming
Thursday, June 27 2019

Santa Cruz River Farmers’ Market located at Mercado San Agustin

Location: Mercado San Agustín
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
100 S. Avenida del Convento
Tucson, Arizona

DESERT HARVEST SERIES DEMONSTRATIONS – Every Thursday the Desert Harvesters wild foods experts demonstrate a different recipe from the classic cookbook Eat Mesquite and More with the foods that are at their peak. Free and open to the public.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29