Menu
October

6

Category: Culinary

Desert Harvest Series Demonstrations

Next Upcoming
Thursday, October 6 2022

Santa Cruz River Farmers’ Market located at Mercado San Agustin

Location: Mercado San AgustĂ­n
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
100 S. Avenida del Convento
Tucson, Arizona

DESERT HARVEST SERIES DEMONSTRATIONS – Every Thursday the Desert Harvesters wild foods experts demonstrate a different recipe from the classic cookbook Eat Mesquite and More with the foods that are at their peak. Free and open to the public.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8