Menu
December

17

Category: Culinary, Sports & Recreation

Beer + Bikes

Next Upcoming
Saturday, December 17 2022

Enjoy two of Tucson’s favorite activities, biking and drinking craft beer, with a ride from Button Brew House to 1912 Brewing Company and back!

Location: Button Brew House
Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
6800 N Camino Martin Suite 160
Tucson, Arizona

Bring your bike to Button Brew House at 5pm, and head out at 5:30 PM. Enjoy a ride on The Loop down to 1912 Brewing Company, near Grant Road & I-10! At 1912 Brewing Company, enjoy a few craft beers, and then ride back to Button Brew House for food truck fare (and maybe a few more beers)! This is a great way to get out and ride, and enjoy some beers and food! Plus, you don't have to worry about calories! 

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, May 6
Beer + Bikes
Featured Partners
Button Brew House

Button Brew House

Craft beer for foodies, with an emphasis on local flavors, wild foods, and seasonal offerings. 

The Loop Shared Use Path

The Loop Shared Use Path

More than 120 miles of paved pathways and bike lanes have already been completed with an additional 11 miles planned or currently…