Jun 8, 2024 5:00 PM –9:00 PM

Cool Summer Nights at the Desert Museum

2021 N. Kinney Rd Tucson Arizona, Arizona 85743

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24

Related Experience

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum