Menu
December

12

Category: Consumer Shows, Culinary, Annual / Ongoing

2nd Sunday Vintage Market

Next Upcoming
Sunday, December 12 2021

Come on out & have some fun in the sun!

Location: 4500 N. Oracle Rd.
Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Lots of unique vintage & antique items. Plus gourmet coffee, old fashioned ice cream & award winning foods! 

Always check the market's Facebook page for market schedule changes: https://www.facebook.com/2ndsundayvintagemarket/ 

NEW LOCATION: 4500 N. Oracle Road, Tucson

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, September 11