Menu
October

1

Category: Community Events, Fairs & Festivals, Holiday & Seasonal, Kids & Family

Picture Rocks Outdoor Market Oasis (Formerly Marana Outdoor Market)

Next Upcoming
Saturday, October 1 2022

Location: Community Food Bank & Thrift Shop
Time: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
6691 N Sandario Rd.
Tucson, Arizona

A free, family-friendly, and pet-friendly market featuring arts & craft vendors, live music, and food vendors, every Saturday in Picture Rocks.

Formerly Dove Mountain Outdoor Market/Marana Outdoor Market.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 3