Menu
June

15

Category: Community Events, Kids & Family, Sports & Recreation

Topgolf KidZone

Next Upcoming
Tuesday, June 15 2021

Grow Your Game
TopGolf
June - July, Monday through Friday Only - 9:00 a.m. - noon

Location: Topgolf
Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
4040 W Costco Pl
Tucson, Arizona

Topgolf KidZone - Grow your Game

Topgolf Summer Academy makes the most of your child's summer break!  Our five-day program is packed with golf fundamentals and fun activities for kids ages 6-12.

Register Today!

June - July

Monday through Friday Only

9:00 a.m. - noon daily - (lunch included)

Registration Fee - $199.00

Early Bird Offer - topgolf.com/summeracademy or Call (520) 284-5047

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
Topgolf KidZone
Featured Partners
Topgolf

Topgolf

Topgolf is the premier golf entertainment complex where the competition of sport meets your favorite local hangout. Score even…