Menu
September

23

Category: Community Events, Culinary, Historic, Kids & Family, Music & Concerts

Spirit of Adventure

Next Upcoming
Wednesday, September 23 2020

The Incredible Story Of Native Hohokam Brave

Location: The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain
Time: 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
15000 North Secret Springs Drive
Marana, Arizona

Spirit of Adventure Celebration every evening at 5:15 p.m. on the Ignite Lounge Patio. Guests can listen to “The Legend of the Spirit of Adventure,” the incredible story of native Hohokam brave. The legend concludes with live Native American flute music surrounding the hotel and desert.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, November 25
Spirit of Adventure
Featured Partners
The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

Southern Arizona's only Forbes Five Star and AAA Five Diamond hotel.

Distinguished from all other Southern Arizona resorts by…