Menu
February

23

Category: Consumer Shows, Culinary, Kids & Family, Annual / Ongoing

Picture Rocks Farmers Market

Next Upcoming
Sunday, February 23 2020

Picture Rocks Farmers Market

Location: Picture Rocks Farmers Market
Time: 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
6780 N. Sandario Rd
Tucson, Arizona

A peaceful and serene garden and weekly farmers market provided for the local Picture Rocks and surrounding communities.

The address of the farmers market is 6780 N. Sandario Rd, it is located on the SE corner of Picture Rocks Rd and Sandario, just behind (east of) the new Dollar General Store! The hours are every Sunday from 8-noon.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 26