Menu
April

9

Category: Community Events, Consumer Shows, Culinary, Kids & Family

Mercado San Agustin Thursdays Farmers’ Market

Next Upcoming
Thursday, April 9 2020

Mercado San Agustin Thursdays Farmers’ Market
Thursdays from 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Location: Mercado San Agustin District
Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
100 South Avenida del Convento
Tucson, Arizona

We are proud to be the location of the Tucson Community Food Bank’s award-winning Santa Cruz Farmers Market.

October through April 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May-September 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.. 

Interested in becoming a vendor at this event? Please contact Tucson Community Food Bank at (520) 622-0525.

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 11