Menu
December

5

Category: Community Events, Consumer Shows, Culinary, Kids & Family, Annual / Ongoing

Marana Outdoor Market

Next Upcoming
Saturday, December 5 2020

Marana Outdoor Market
Every Saturday - 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
12100 N Dove Mountain Blvd (retail parking lot)

Location: Dove Mountain Retail Center parking lot
Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
12100 N. Dove Mountain Blvd.
Marana, Arizona

This market brings arts & crafts, produce, products, services, food, and coffee every Saturday,  8 a.m. - 1 p.m., to the Dove Mountain Retail Center.
Located at the intersection of W. Tangerine Rd & N. Dove Mountain Blvd.

Food, produce, great coffees, and many talented/knowledgeable vendors every week. 

Check the Facebook page for current hours and information. 

For vendor information contact:  Pam Weikert (520) 682-2740 via text or messenger

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 6