Menu
May

31

Category: Community Events, Culinary

Marana Farmers/Artisans Market

Next Upcoming
Sunday, May 31 2020

Desert Legends LLC Presents - Marana Farmers/Artisans Market
2nd, 4th, and 5th Sundays (if there is a 5th Sunday in month, it’s on)
8:00 a.m. - until it gets too hot

Location: Maraan Western Heritage Arena
Time: 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
13401 N Interstate 10 Eastbound Frontage Road
Marana, Arizona

Located at Marana Heritage Arena - 13401 N Interstate 10 Eastbound Frontage Road.

Exit 236, Intersection of Eastbound Frontage Road and Postvale Road, Marana

For vendor information contact:  Pam Weikert (520) 682-2740 via text or messenger

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2