Menu
October

24

Category: Community Events, Culinary

Marana Outdoor Market

Next Upcoming
Saturday, October 24 2020

Previously was the Marana Farmers/Artisans Market. New location, new date

Location: TBA
Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

For vendor information contact:  Pam Weikert (520) 682-2740 via text or messenger

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29