Menu
February

21

Category: Community Events, Consumer Shows, Kids & Family, Nightlife

Speedquizzing Trivia at Casa Marana

Next Upcoming
Friday, February 21 2020

Speedquizzing Trivia at Casa Marana
Every Sunday starting February 9th at 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Chance to win $50.00

Location: Casa Marana
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
8225 N Courtney Page Way, #191
Marana, Arizona

The latest trivia craze has come to Tucson at Casa Marana!

Join us every Sunday at 7:00 pm for you chance to win $50!

Trivia is general knowledge.

Only $5.00 per team to play! 1-4 People per team.

Come and have some fun..
 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 21
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Friday, April 3
  • Friday, April 10
  • Friday, April 17
  • Friday, April 24
Speedquizzing Trivia at Casa Marana
Featured Partners