Menu
September

21

Category: Kids & Family, Sports & Recreation

The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain

Next Upcoming
Saturday, September 21 2019

LET US MAKE A SONORAN DESERT RESORT A DESTINATION IN ITSELF.

Location: The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain
Time: 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
15000 North Secret Springs Drive
Marana, Arizona

Whether you’re looking for family adventure, a romantic getaway, or one of the top luxury hotels near the University of Arizona in Tucson, The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain offers the perfect Arizona mountain resort to serve as your base camp. 

The greater Tucson area showcases unique desert plant and wild-life, towering mountains, beautiful year-round weather, a vibrant nightlife scene, world-class cuisine, championship golf, arts and a wealth of cultural attractions. The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain invites you to experience over 350 days of sunshine per year in the valley, which is cradled by five mountain ranges, and is the only destination on earth where the mighty Saguaro cacti grow.

For additional information about Tucson or exciting things to do in the surrounding area, please contact the hotel’s Concierge at (520) 572-3050.

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30
The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain
Featured Partners
The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

Southern Arizona's only Forbes Five Star and AAA Five Diamond hotel.

Distinguished from all other Southern Arizona resorts by…