Menu
January

23

Category: Community Events, Kids & Family, Nightlife, Sports & Recreation

The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain Spirit of Adventure Celebration

Next Upcoming
Thursday, January 23 2020

The Legend of the Spirit of Adventure at the Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain
Daily starting at 5:15 p.m.
Sit around the fire pits on the IGNITE Lounge patio

Location: The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain IGNITE
Time: 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM
15000 North Secret Springs Drive
Marana, Arizona

Join us daily around the fire pits on the IGNITE Lounge patio and celebrate “The Legend of the Spirit of Adventure,” the incredible story of a native Hohokam brave.

Starting at 5:15 p.m.

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Friday, January 24
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Monday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Friday, January 31
  • Saturday, February 1
The Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain Spirit of Adventure Celebration
Featured Partners
The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

Southern Arizona's only Forbes Five Star and AAA Five Diamond hotel.

Distinguished from all other Southern Arizona resorts by…