Menu
June

3

Category: Kids & Family

Grow Your Game with Topgolf Summer Academy

Next Upcoming
Monday, June 3 2019 to Friday, July 26 2019

Topgolf Summer Academy is five days of non-stop entertainment and learning that kids will love. This program includes all of the components that make up the great game of golf. From chipping, putting and full swing, to the rules and etiquette, kids will learn everything they need to know to improve their game.

Each Academy is designed and taught by our golf professionals from Topgolf Coach in a fun, relaxed atmosphere. Summer Academy is staffed with a low student-to-instructor ratio to ensure each Junior Golfer receives in-depth, hands-on attention while he or she develops a winning golf swing.

Location: Topgolf
Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
4050 W Costco Pl
Tucson, Arizona

Academy Details

  • Who: Children ages 6-12
  • When: 9:00AM - 12:00PM | Mon. - Fri.
  • Select your venue for exact dates.
  • Cost: $199
  • Attire: Please dress comfortably for the weather and wear flat, closed-toe shoes.
  • No golf spikes, please.

Daily Schedule

  • Child Drop Off: 8:30AM - 9:00AM
  • Academy Begins: 9:00AM
  • Lunch: 11:00AM - 11:30AM
  • Please let us know at registration if your child has any food allergies.
  • Child Pick Up: 12:00PM - 12:15PM

Registration Includes

  • Entry into the Academy
  • Topgolf Game Play and Golf Instruction
  • Lunch
  • Topgolf Gifts
  • Certificate of Completion

Register:   https://topgolf.com/us/play/kidzone/summer-academy/

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, June 3 to Friday, July 26 2019
  • Monday, July 22 to Friday, September 13 2019
  • Tuesday, July 23 to Saturday, September 14 2019
  • Wednesday, July 24 to Sunday, September 15 2019
  • Thursday, July 25 to Monday, September 16 2019
  • Friday, July 26 to Tuesday, September 17 2019
Grow Your Game with Topgolf Summer Academy
Featured Partners
Topgolf

Topgolf

Topgolf is the premier golf entertainment complex where the competition of sport meets your favorite local hangout. Score even…