Menu
June

28

Category: Nightlife

Tohono Chul Happy Hour

Next Upcoming
Friday, June 28 2019 to Friday, August 30 2019

 

Happy Hour Starts June 28!
Fridays | June 28 – August 30 | 4 – 7:30pm
Come hang out with the Garden Bistro Management Team.

Location: Tohono Chul Park
Time: 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM
7366 Paseo de Norte
Tucson, Arizona

See what the Garden Bistro Management Team are curating each week with rotating menus of tapas, local brew flights, wines by the glass, and their award-winning prickly pear margaritas.

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, June 28 to Friday, August 30 2019
  • Friday, July 26 to Friday, September 27 2019
  • Friday, August 2 to Friday, October 4 2019
  • Friday, August 9 to Friday, October 11 2019
  • Friday, August 16 to Friday, October 18 2019
  • Friday, August 23 to Friday, October 25 2019
  • Friday, August 30 to Friday, November 1 2019
Tohono Chul Happy Hour
Featured Partners
Tohono Chul Park

Tohono Chul Park

Embrace the authentic beauty of the Sonoran Desert year-round at Tohono Chul, Tucson’s charming crossroads of nature, art and…