Menu
July

25

Category: Kids & Family, Nightlife

Saguaro National Park West

Next Upcoming
Thursday, July 25 2019

Twilight Thursdays - Art, garden and life under the stars!

Location: Tucson Botanical Gardens
Time: 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
2150 N Alvernon Way
Tucson, Arizona

Twilight Thursdays are now a permanent part of the Tucson Botanical Gardens' schedule!

Due to the popularity of Twilight Thursdays during our Summer Oasis Series, Tucson Botanical Gardens has extended this event to run year-round.  Now you will have the opportunity to enjoy the Gardens after dark.  Take a walk surrounded by trees lit with twinkling lights and experience the drama of Frida Kahlo: Art, Garden, Life under the stars.

Cafe Botanica will also remain open and offer their seasonal favorites as well as their Frida-inspired menu.  Please call 520-326-9686, ex. *37 for reservations.

Every Thursday Night, 4:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Adult Admission: $13; Student, Senior, Military: $12; Children 4-17: $7.50
Members, children 3 & under and visitors with a Cafe Botanica reservation* are free
*Visitors with a Cafe reservation may enter the Gardens anytime after 3 p.m.

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
Saguaro National Park West
Featured Partners