Menu
November

29

Category: Community Events, Consumer Shows, Historic, Holiday & Seasonal, Kids & Family, Music & Concerts

Old Tucson Studios Olde Tyme Holidays

Next Upcoming
Friday, November 29 2019 to Tuesday, December 31 2019

Old Tucson Studios Olde Tyme Holidays
Starting November 29 and running through December 31
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Old Tucson Studios
Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
201 S Kinney Road
Tucson, Arizona

Spend the Holidays at Old Tucson!

Where the Spirit of the Old West Comes Alive!

Starting November 29th and running through December 31st we will have a special Christmas musical, Christmas comedy show, classic Christmas song performances, and

visits from Santa Claus and general holiday cheer!

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 29 to Tuesday, December 31 2019
  • Sunday, December 15 to Thursday, January 16 2020
  • Friday, December 20 to Tuesday, January 21 2020
  • Saturday, December 21 to Wednesday, January 22 2020
  • Sunday, December 22 to Thursday, January 23 2020
  • Friday, December 27 to Tuesday, January 28 2020
  • Saturday, December 28 to Wednesday, January 29 2020
  • Sunday, December 29 to Thursday, January 30 2020
Old Tucson Studios Olde Tyme Holidays
Featured Partners
Old Tucson Studios

Old Tucson Studios

Southern Arizona's one-of-a-kind Wild West attractions, features live action stunt shows, musicals, and live entertainment, vintage…