Menu
October

24

Category: Kids & Family, Nightlife

Button Brew House Michelada Sundays

Next Upcoming
Sunday, October 24 2021

All day EVERY Sunday Micheladas!

Location: Button Brew House
Time: 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
6800 N Camino Martin, 3160
Marana, Arizona

  • Every Sunday, we make a fresh batch of LIMITED Michelada mix with fresh squeezed lime juice, tomato juice and other goodies.
  • For a special touch, we rim the glass with Tajin and use a lovely lime garnish.
  • Choose your style: Hoppy [Button IPA], Mild [Volstead Pilsner] or Spicy [Chiltepin Spicy Red Ale].
  • Any way you choose, it’s delicious! Get it before we sell out!
     

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26
Button Brew House Michelada Sundays
Featured Partners
Button Brew House

Button Brew House

Craft beer for foodies, with an emphasis on local flavors, wild foods, and seasonal offerings.