Menu
June

23

Category: Culinary, Kids & Family, Nightlife

Catalina Brewing Company Sonoran Dog Sundays

Next Upcoming
Sunday, June 23 2019 to Sunday, August 30 2020

Sonoran Dog Sundays at Catalina Brewing
12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location: Catalina Brewing Company
Time: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
6918 N Camino Martin, 3120
Marana, Arizona

Enjoy a classic sonoran hot dog, a side of chips and fresh made guacamole, and a beer for only $10.
 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, June 23 to Sunday, August 30 2020
  • Sunday, July 19 to Sunday, September 26 2021
  • Sunday, July 26 to Sunday, October 3 2021
  • Sunday, August 2 to Sunday, October 10 2021
  • Sunday, August 9 to Sunday, October 17 2021
  • Sunday, August 16 to Sunday, October 24 2021
  • Sunday, August 23 to Sunday, October 31 2021
  • Sunday, August 30 to Sunday, November 7 2021
  • Sunday, September 6 to Sunday, November 14 2021
  • Sunday, September 13 to Sunday, November 21 2021
Catalina Brewing Company Sonoran Dog Sundays
Featured Partners
Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company (CBC) is a small (nano) craft brewery that manufactures and distributes a variety of craft beers designed…