Menu
July

2

Category: Culinary, Kids & Family

Catalina Brewing Company Taco Tuesday

Next Upcoming
Tuesday, July 2 2019 to Saturday, July 31 2021

Taco Tuesday (buy 3 tacos and get a $3.00 beer)
Hours are:  4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Location: Catalina Brewing Company
Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
6918 N Camino Martin, #120
Marana, Arizona

"Taco Tuesday" Buy 3 and get a $3 beer. Now offering red chili beef, shredded chicken, or calabacitas by The Jersey Grill.  hmmmmm Good!

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 2 to Saturday, July 31 2021
  • Tuesday, May 18 to Saturday, June 17 2023
  • Tuesday, May 25 to Saturday, June 24 2023
  • Tuesday, June 1 to Saturday, July 1 2023
  • Tuesday, June 8 to Saturday, July 8 2023
  • Tuesday, June 15 to Saturday, July 15 2023
  • Tuesday, June 22 to Saturday, July 22 2023
  • Tuesday, June 29 to Saturday, July 29 2023
  • Tuesday, July 6 to Saturday, August 5 2023
  • Tuesday, July 13 to Saturday, August 12 2023
Catalina Brewing Company Taco Tuesday
Featured Partners
Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company (CBC) is a small (nano) craft brewery that manufactures and distributes a variety of craft beers designed…