Menu
December

18

Category: Culinary, Kids & Family, Music & Concerts, Nightlife

Wine Down Wednesday at Catalina Brewing Company

Next Upcoming
Wednesday, December 18 2019

Catalina Brewing Company
Wine Down Wednesdays
4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Location: Catalina Brewing Company
Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
6918 N Camino Martin, #120
Marana, Arizona


Stop in every Wednesday for 1/2 priced glasses of house wine all night long!

The weather is perfect to enjoy a glass of wine or two on our new patio along with pizza from Monsoons, tacos from The Jersey Grill, salsa form Daniela's Cooking, or some fresh made guacamole or hummus.
 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
Wine Down Wednesday at Catalina Brewing Company
Featured Partners
Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company (CBC) is a small (nano) craft brewery that manufactures and distributes a variety of craft beers designed…