Menu
January

22

Category: Culinary, Kids & Family, Music & Concerts, Nightlife

Wine Down Wednesday at Catalina Brewing Company

Next Upcoming
Wednesday, January 22 2020

Catalina Brewing Company
Wine Down Wednesdays
4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Location: Catalina Brewing Company
Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM
6918 N Camino Martin, #120
Marana, Arizona


Stop in every Wednesday for 1/2 priced glasses of house wine all night long!

The weather is perfect to enjoy a glass of wine or two on our new patio along with pizza from Monsoons, tacos from The Jersey Grill, salsa form Daniela's Cooking, or some fresh made guacamole or hummus.
 

Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
Wine Down Wednesday at Catalina Brewing Company
Featured Partners
Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company

Catalina Brewing Company (CBC) is a small (nano) craft brewery that manufactures and distributes a variety of craft beers designed…