Menu
May

22

Category: Culinary, Nightlife

Cayton’s Burger Bistro

Next Upcoming
Wednesday, May 22 2019

Daily Happy Hour

Location: Caytons Burger Bistro
Time: 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
15000 N. Secret Springs Dr.
Marana, Arizona

Serving Gourmet Burgers, Shakes, signature entrees and an extensive selection of Regional Craft Beers.

Happy Hour & Bar Menu: Starts at 3 p.m. Daily

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
Cayton’s Burger Bistro
Featured Partners
Cayton’s

Cayton’s

Relax in the beauty of the Sonoran Desert and enjoy mouth-watering Gourmet Burgers, Shakes and a collection of crafted beers from…