Menu
January

16

Category: Consumer Shows, Fairs & Festivals

Tucson Gem and Mineral Show & Miner’s Co-op Rock Show in Marana

Next Upcoming
Tuesday, January 16 2018 to Monday, February 12 2018

The Tucson Gem and Mineral Society presents the 2018 Tucson Gem and Mineral Show featuring more than 50 exhibitions of hundreds of vendors each, including the Miner’s Co-op Rock Show in Marana, AZ.

Location: Tucson Convention Center
1041 E University Blvd.
Tucson, Arizona

The Tucson Gem and Mineral Show is the largest, oldest, and most prestigious gem and mineral show in the world! With numerous exhibits, programs, seminars, and retailers, the Gem and Mineral Show has something for everyone! Don't miss out!

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 16 to Monday, February 12 2018
  • Thursday, January 18 to Wednesday, February 14 2018
  • Friday, January 19 to Thursday, February 15 2018
  • Saturday, January 20 to Friday, February 16 2018
  • Sunday, January 21 to Saturday, February 17 2018
  • Monday, January 22 to Sunday, February 18 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23 to Monday, February 19 2018
  • Wednesday, January 24 to Tuesday, February 20 2018
  • Thursday, January 25 to Wednesday, February 21 2018
  • Friday, January 26 to Thursday, February 22 2018