Menu
April

25

Category: Community Events, Culinary, Historic, Kids & Family, Music & Concerts

Spirit of Adventure

Next Upcoming
Wednesday, April 25 2018

The Incredible Story Of Native Hohokam Brave

Location: The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain
Time: 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
15000 North Secret Springs Drive
Marana, Arizona

Spirit of Adventure Celebration every evening at 5:15 p.m. on the Ignite Lounge Patio. Guests can listen to “The Legend of the Spirit of Adventure,” the incredible story of native Hohokam brave. The legend concludes with live Native American flute music surrounding the hotel and desert.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 27
Spirit of Adventure
Featured Partners
The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

Southern Arizona's only Forbes Five Star and AAA Five Diamond hotel.

Distinguished from all other Southern Arizona resorts by…