Menu
November

22

Category: Community Events, Culinary, Historic, Kids & Family, Music & Concerts

Spirit of Adventure

Next Upcoming
Wednesday, November 22 2017

The Incredible Story Of Native Hohokam Brave

Location: The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain
Time: 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
15000 North Secret Springs Drive
Marana, Arizona

Spirit of Adventure Celebration every evening at 5:15 p.m. on the Ignite Lounge Patio. Guests can listen to “The Legend of the Spirit of Adventure,” the incredible story of native Hohokam brave. The legend concludes with live Native American flute music surrounding the hotel and desert.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Wednesday, January 24
Spirit of Adventure
Featured Partners
The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

The Ritz Carlton, Dove Mountain

Southern Arizona's only Forbes Five Star and AAA Five Diamond hotel.

Distinguished from all other Southern Arizona resorts by…