Menu
February

24

Category: Community Events, Culinary, Kids & Family, Performing Arts & Culture

Frida Fridays

Next Upcoming
Friday, February 24 2017

Tucson Botanical Gardens Café Botanica

Location: Tucson Botanical Gardens
Time: 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
2150 N. Alvernon Way
Tucson , Arizona

Each week, Cafe Botanica will offer a Frida-inspired menu featuring the flavors of Central Mexico and the American Southwest.  

Chef Kristine Jensen brings her signature flair for combining exotic flavors with local traditions and ingredients. 

For dinner reservations call 520-326-9686, ex. *37.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 24
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, April 28