Menu
February

21

Category: Culinary, Nightlife

Cayton’s Burger Bistro

Next Upcoming
Wednesday, February 21 2018

Daily Happy Hour

Location: Caytons Burger Bistro
Time: 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
15000 N. Secret Springs Dr.
Marana, Arizona

Serving Gourmet Burgers, Shakes, signature entrees and an extensive selection of Regional Craft Beers.

Happy Hour & Bar Menu: Starts at 3 p.m. Daily

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Wednesday, April 25
Cayton’s Burger Bistro
Featured Partners
Cayton’s

Cayton’s

Relax in the beauty of the Sonoran Desert and enjoy mouth-watering Gourmet Burgers, Shakes and a collection of crafted beers from…