Menu
April

26

Category: Culinary, Kids & Family, Annual / Ongoing

Bloom Farm & Art Market

Next Upcoming
Thursday, April 26 2018

Bloom Farm & Art Market

Location: Bloom - Twilight Market at Continental Ranch
Time: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
8881 N Coachline Blvd
Marana, Arizona

Northwest Tucson’s only year round farm and art market.

EVERY Thursday from 4 pm until 8 pm at the Continental Ranch Community Center on Coachline Rd.

Organic produce, farm fresh eggs, honey, salsa, We B’ Jammin jams, jellies, pickles, sauces and syrups, smoked cheeses, food trucks, arts and crafts.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Thursday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 28