Menu
October

26

Category: Culinary, Kids & Family, Annual / Ongoing

Bloom Farm & Art Market

Next Upcoming
Thursday, October 26 2017

Eat Local • Play Local • Shop Local • Be Local

Location: Bloom - Twilight Market at Continental Ranch
Time: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
8881 N Coachline Blvd
Marana, Arizona

Northwest Tucson’s only year round farm and art market.

EVERY Thursday from 4 pm until 8 pm at the Continental Ranch Community Center on Coachline Rd.

Organic produce, farm fresh eggs, honey, salsa, We B’ Jammin jams, jellies, pickles, sauces and syrups, smoked cheeses, food trucks, arts and crafts.

Visit Event Website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 28